A modern ERM Tool  with an integrated workflow
Achieve greater control of your electronic resources, streamline your acquisition process and gain insights into your spend and cost-allocation

Sign up for the next Open Demo (45 min) on

Thursday, Oct 22nd at 3pmCET / 9am EST / 6am PST: Registration

Wednesday, Nov 4th at 8pm CET / 2pm EST/ 11am PST: Registration

Our Customers' Experience
Libraries are saying:
Simple and Intuitive
Get started within 24 hours without complex implementation
Library Workflow
Streamline your acquisition processes and save time with the custom built workflow
Trusted by Libraries
ROAM and ConsortiaManager are used by libraries of all sizes throughout the world.
5
Continents
37
Countries
+4000
Libraries
+35000
Subscriptions